Bird, Cage and a Little Inspiration…

Here are a few little things I made this afternoon with my Bird and Cage Ribbon Pack.  I didn’t do a tutorial because there are so many good ones out there! My favorite is at Noodlehead.

IMG_3360First I made this pouch,

IMG_3367 with a simple detail in front…

IMG_3365and in back!

IMG_3358Then I made a simple little coin purse using felt…

IMG_3371and these sweet little hands couldn’t wait to peek inside!

IMG_3356

Last but not least… A Thank You Card!

And I still had lots of ribbon left over!

2 responses to “Bird, Cage and a Little Inspiration…

Leave a Reply

