Pom Pom Trim Curtains…

Sew Curtains A I oh so love Pom Pom Trim and all the fun things you can do with it!

Although I started thinking about this project  ages ago, I just now finished it up! I used the Fuchsia Pom Pom Trim with 10mm Poms!  I always thought I would make these but instead I sewed the Poms on like this:

curtains B There are so many great tutorials for making curtains and these are just a lot of straight stitches so I didn’t bother with directions. If I had to do over again I probably would have lined these as it would have given these a better drape.  But they’re done… !

 

2 responses to “Pom Pom Trim Curtains…

Leave a Reply

