5 responses to “Another Givaway…

  1. What great gifts these would make. I think the one that is more me is “no 1” and if I were to choose one for a friend would be “the salt of the earth”.
    I also like the Flock collection…”L’, “J”, or “F”.

  2. I love them all, but I am going to go with “GIVE DO GOOD PAY IT FORWARD ” because I have an Etsy shop and I love listing pay it forward items where the customer only pays for the listing fee (.20) and shipping.

    I love to make people smile

  3. I love these little sachets I could use some new ones ”’ Salt of the earth speaking here 😉 I work hard & Play hard & takecare of too many animals ”’

Leave a Reply

