Curtains & Ribbon…

There are a couple of curtain projects from Pinterest that I’m anxious to try, the one with Fuchsia Pom Pom comes to mind! But those will have to wait as I needed to cover bathroom windows first!

20140126-081943.jpg
I had my honey hang curtain rods as they came in and then I started thinking about curtains. While these rods are wonderful, once up there are few ways to slip curtains on.

20140126-082503.jpg
My solution was to use 15 mm Ecru Petersham Grosgrain as ties! I love the soft look created using this ribbon!

20140126-082856.jpg
I used Nice White 12 mm Herringbone for the powder bath! Easy Project!

Leave a Reply

